Our Staff

Rebecca Foster

Assistant Superintendent of
Mid-Del Technology Center

rfoster@mid-del.net

Cindi Stearns

Executive Director of Operations

cstearns@mid-del.net

Blake McCrabb

Executive Director of Workforce Development

bmccrabb@mid-del.net

Aimee Harden

Director of Student Services

aharden@mid-del.net

Simon Gallagher

Director of STEM, IT, and Health

sgallagher@mid-del.net

John Day

Director of Trade & Industry

Jday@mid-del.net


Phil Bueno

Automotive Service Technology

pbueno@mid-del.net

Jaime Carter

Health Careers Certification

jcarter@mid-del.net

Cindy Counts

RISE

ccounts@mid-del.net

Virginia Dewey

Cyber Security Professional

vdewey@mid-del.net

Arletha Doolin

Cosmetology (Adult)

adoolin@mid-del.net

Brandy Eberle

Health Information Management

beberle@mid-del.net

Jeff Hayes

Structural Welding Technology

jeffhayes@mid-del.net

Zack Hope

Automotive Service Technology

zhope@mid-del.net

James Hudson

HVAC Apprentice Technology

jhudson@mid-del.net

Kaleb Humphrey

Aircraft Structures & Heavy Maintenance

khumphrey@mid-del.net

Whitney Koons

Cosmetology (HS)

wkoons@mid-del.net

Matt Minard

Collision Repair Technology

mminard@mid-del.net

Female Avatar

Carla Murphy

RISE Teaching Assistant

cmurphy@mid-del.net

Scott Ringwald

Plumbing Apprentice Technology

sringwald@mid-del.net

Laura Rogers

Interactive Media Specialist

laura.rogers@mid-del.net

Jason Stacy

Aircraft Command Experience

jstacy@mid-del.net

Male Avatar

Mike Sutton

RISE Teaching Assistant

msutton@mid-del.net

Eric Winkle

Masonry

ewinkle@mid-del.net

Maria Wartchow

Math

mwartchow@mid-del.net


Megan Bain

Workforce Coordinator

mbain@mid-del.net

Scott Cline

Industrial Coordinator

scline@mid-del.net

Female Avatar

TyRhonda Fisher

ACD Evening Supervisor

tfisher@mid-del.net

Kressie Owings

ACD Secretary

kressie.owings@mid-del.net

Jennifer Sanders

Workforce Secretary

jsanders@mid-del.net

Rick Spaulding

Director of ACD

rspaulding@mid-del.net


Donna Hudson

Business Manager

dhudson@mid-del.net

Erin Hurst

MDTC Coordinator

ehurst@mid-del.net

Male Avatar

Steve Jackson

Network Systems Coordinator

sjackson@mid-del.net

Tracy Jordan

Purchasing Assistant

tjordan@mid-del.net


Jennifer Davis

Employment & Transition Specialist

jadavis@mid-del.net

Rio Goodman

Administrative Assistant – Student Services

rgoodman@mid-del.net

Tayler Humphrey

Administrative Assistant – Student Services

thumphrey@mid-del.net

Lauren Holmes

Administrative & Clerical

lholmes@mid-del.net

Curtis Pratt

Career Counselor

cpratt@mid-del.net

Melissa Poole

Career Advisor

mpoole@mid-del.net

Ashleigh Scarbrough

Administrative Assistant

ascarbrough@mid-del.net

Jessica Schuler

Financial Aid Coordinator

jschuler@mid-del.net

Alyssa Wray

Testing Liason

awray@mid-del.net


Jeffrey Gonzales

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

jgonzales@mid-del.net

Jana Morgan

Marketing & Event Specialist

jmorgan@mid-del.net


Sarah Clayton

Inventory Clerk

sclayton@mid-del.net

Kristen King

Executive Assistant

kking@mid-del.net

Cindy Miller

Secretary, Practical Nursing

ckmiller@mid-del.net


Kasey Duley

Practical Nursing Coordinator

kduley@mid-del.net

Suzanne Damon

Practical Nursing  Instructor

sdamon@mid-del.net

Lacy Brewer

Practical Nursing  Instructor

lbrewer@mid-del.net


Male Avatar

Dale Henthorn

Facility Services

dhenthorn@mid-del.net

Male Avatar

Claude Worley

Facility Services

cworley@mid-del.net

Male Avatar

Steve Harrell

Facility Services

sharrell@mid-del.net


Jefferson Tarver

Teresa Ransom

Barron Hart
Laura McDaniel
Michael Tompkins
Fredrick Bennett
Betty Taggart
Alan Levy
Charles Ranson
Earnest King
Ronald Williamson
Janet Williamson
Rodney Ebach
Michael Tompkins
Billie Forrest
Ricky Smith

Director of TTC

Coordinator of TTC

Property/Inventory
Administrative Assistant
Instructor
Curriculum Coordinator
Curriculum Coordinator
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor

jtarver@mid-del.net

transom@mid-del.net

bhart@mid-del.net
lmcdaniel@mid-del.net
mtompkins@mid-del.net
fbennett@mid-del.net
btaggart@mid-del.net
alevy@mid-del.net
cranson@mid-del.net
eking@mid-del.net
rwilliamson@mid-del.net
jwilliamson@mid-del.net
rebach@mid-del.net
mtompkins@mid-del.net
bforrest@mid-del.net
rsmith@mid-del.net


Main Campus

1621 Maple Dr
Midwest City, OK 73110
(405) 739-1707

Business Development & Training Campus

3921 SE 29th
Del City, OK 73115
(405) 672-6665

Tinker Training Center

7605 5th St.
Tinker AFB, OK 73145, Oklahoma City, OK 73145
(405) 739-1707

To top